by Ruggle, Katie RUGGLE
by Black, Lisa BLACK
by Brennan, Allison BRENNAN

Cold Snap

The Kincaid Family is trying to get home to San Diego for a Christmas reunion, but several issues block each member's way and place them in suspenseful scenarios that attempt to keep them all apart.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Graham, Heather GRAHAM
by Bradley, Asa Maria BRADLEY
by Law, J. S. LAW
by Nickless, Barbara NICKLES
by Cook, Robin COOK
by Mills, DiAnn MILLS
by Richman, Alyson RICHMAN

The Rhythm Of Memory

A powerful story about two couples from opposite ends of the globe who seek refuge from political turmoil in Sweden, where their lives intertwine in a poignant dance with destiny.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Harris, Lisa HARRIS
by Carter, Lisa CARTER
by Roberts, Nora ROBERTS

Sacred Sins

Originally, Dr. Tess Court, a psychiatrist, does not want to become involved in the case to capture a serial killer. She changes her mind when legendary ladies' man Detective Ben Paris joins the case.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Clark, Steve CLARK

Justice Is For The Lonely : A Kristen Kerry Novel

"The biggest malpractice case in Texas could be Kristen Kerry's greatest opportunity--or deadliest mistake"--[Back cover].…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Eason, Lynette EASON
by Preston, Douglas J. PRESTON
by Elgar, Emily ELGAR
by Cooke, C. J. COOKE
by Hannah, Mari HANNAH
by Hunt, Margot HUNT

Best Friends Forever : A Novel

An intense friendship between the wealthy, manipulative Kat and the financially and emotionally struggling Alice takes a disturbing turn when Kat's loutish husband tumbles from the balcony of their mansion home and new revelations come to light.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Powell, Laura POWELL

The Unforgotten : A Novel

"A debut novel, atmospheric and haunting, about the devastating repercussions of a long-ago crime, for readers of Ruth Ware, Fiona Barton, and Paula Hawkins"--…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by McMahon, Jennifer MCMAHON

Promise Not To Tell : A Novel

Returning to her home town in Vermont to care for her Alzheimer's patient mother, nurse Kate finds herself drawn into the murder investigation of a young girl, a case that reminds her of the death of a childhood friend years earlier.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Novak, Brenda NOVAK

Hello Again

Evelyn Talbot, a psychiatrist at a maximum-security prison in remote Alaska, gets worried when a murder occurs on the outside that is linked to her past and to the high school boyfriend who tortured her and left her for dead.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Coulter, Catherine COULTER

The Cove

Sally Brainerd, daughter of murdered Amory St. John of Washington, D.C. is sought by FBI Special Agent James Quilnan in this romantic suspense novel.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Howey, Hugh HOWEY
by Poznanski, Ursula POZNANS
by Frances, Michelle FRANCES
by Woods, Stuart WOODS

Palindrome

Tells a story that moves from the urban chaos of Atlanta and Los Angeles to untamed island hideaways, from moments of tender passion to acts of overwhelming violence.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Child, Lee CHILD

Without Fail

Hired by the Secret Service to test their shield around the new vice president of the United States, ex-military cop Jack Reacher discovers that a team of assassins is already planning a hit on the vice president.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Overstreet, Jason OVERSTR
by Patterson, James PATTERS

The Family Lawyer : Thrillers

Night sniper: Cheryl Mabern is the NYPD's most brilliant detective--and the most damaged. Now she must confront her darkest fears to stop a calculating killer committing random murders.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Bing, Stanley BING

Immortal Life : A Soon To Be True Story

"The story of an artificial human being named Gene who discovers he's been created to provide a fresh new body for the consciousness of an aging business titan. Determined to maintain his autonomy, Gene rebels"--…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Taylor, C. L. TAYLOR

The Missing

A fifteen-year-old boy's disappearance exposes the guilty feelings of a family whose members have a history of lying to each other.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Jance, Judith A. JANCE

Dead To Rights

Sheriff Brady becomes an assassin's target when investigating the murder of a motorist responsible for an earlier death.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Cavanagh, Steve CAVANAG
by Tata, A. J. TATA
by Pfarrer, Chuck PFARRER

Killing Che : A Novel

Sent to Bolivia in 1967 to eliminate a threatened communist insurgency and its leader, CIA agent Paul Hoyle becomes involved with a KGB operative pursuing a deadly Soviet agenda that puts Hoyle on a collision course with the murder of Che Guevara.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Lescroart, John T. LESCROA
by Burke, James Lee F BUR
by Anderson, James ANDERSO
by Andrews, V. C. ANDREWS
by Berenson, Alex BERENSO
by BlÁdel, Sara BLAEDEL
by Brown, Dale BROWN
by Corry, Jane CORRY
by De Shalit, Jonathan DE SHALI
by Duffy, Brendan DUFFY
by Gardiner, Meg GARDINE
by Grippando, James GRIPPAN
by Harper, Jane HARPER

Force Of Nature

When one member of a five-woman team of co-workers goes missing during a corporate retreat, federal police agent Aaron Falk uncovers dark secrets in his search for the woman, a whistleblower and major contributor to his latest case.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Perry, Karen PERRY
by Pryor, Mark PRYOR

Dominic

"A Texas prosecutor with a lot to hide forms a conspiracy with two confidants to keep a snooping detective away from discovering the truth, even though the plot may involve murder"--…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Sadowsky, Nina SADOWSK
by Swanson, Cynthia SWANSON
by Tucker, K. A. TUCKER
by Tudor, C. J. TUDOR
by Robb, J. D. ROBB
by Caine, Rachel CAINE
by Rickstad, Eric RICKSTA
by Burke, Alafair BURKE

The Wife : A Novel Of Psychological Suspense

Marrying an economics professor she met while catering an East Hampton dinner party, Angela finds her tragic past coming under scrutiny at the same time she is asked to defend her husband against wrongful accusations.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Cleveland, Karen CLEVELA
by Coble, Colleen COBLE

The View From Rainshadow Bay

"From USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble comes a news series set amid the gorgeous lavender fields of Washington state--but the beauty masks deadly secrets"--…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Eisler, Barry EISLER
by Freeman, Brian FREEMAN
by Larsen, Ward LARSEN
by Mosby, Steve MOSBY
by Petrie, Nicholas PETRIE
by Silvis, Randall SILVIS