by Drake, Olivia DRAKE

Forever My Duke

The Duke of Clayton falls for an outspoken American who is planning to open a school.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Quinn, Kate QUINN
by London, Julia LONDON
by Hunter, Kristi Ann HUNTER
by Rowland, Laura Joh ROWLAND
FOREVER
by Burdick, Serena BURDICK
by Baites, Mina BAITES
by Benson, Raymond BENSON
by Wilde, Darcie WILDE
by Hamill, Pete HAMILL
by Cruz, Angie CRUZ
by Gaines, Ernest J. GAINES
by Kelly, Julia KELLY
by Ashford, Jane ASHFORD
by Alexander, Tasha ALEXAND
by Fallada, Hans FALLADA
by Harmon, Amy HARMON
by Moberg, Vilhelm MOBERG

The Last Letter Home

From the Publisher: Book Four portrays the Nilsson family during the turmoil of living through the era of the Civil War and Dakota Conflict and their prospering in the midst of Minnesota's growing Swedish community of the 1860s-90s.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Hughes, Michael HUGHES
by Powers, Zach POWERS
by Benedict, Marie BENEDIC
by Moberg, Vilhelm MOBERG
by Grey, Iona GREY
by Ladd, Sarah E. LADD

The Thief Of Lanwyn Manor

"Perfect for fans of Poldark, Sarah E. Ladd's latest Regency romance, The Thief of Lanwyn Manor, explores Cornwall, England, and the secrets within one of its historic manor houses"--…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Cogburn, Brett COGBURN
by Nunez, Sigrid NUNEZ

Mitz : The Marmoset Of Bloomsbury

By 2018 National Book Award-winning author Sigrid Nunez, Mitz is an intimate portrait of the life and marriage of Leonard and Virginia Woolf, as refracted through their small, sickly, pampered, affectionate pet marmoset, Mitz.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Patrick, Renee PATRICK
by McCormick, Chris MCCORMI
by Hess, Annette HESS
by Starr, Mel STARR
by Scott, Regina SCOTT

A Distance Too Grand

When a spunky photographer wrangles her way onto an 1872 survey crew of the Grand Canyon she thinks nothing can stand in her way. But her mind changes when she finds out she'll be working alongside the one man she doesn't want to fall in love with.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Moberg, Vilhelm MOBERG
by Peterson, Tracie PETERSO
by Graham, Heather GRAHAM

Ondine

Ondine, the daughter of a slain duke, agrees to marry Lord Warwick Chatham, the man who rescued her from the gallows, and enters a world of intrigue and passion at the court of King Charles II.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Murphy, Lois MURPHY
by Parry, Ambrose PARRY
by Scott, Caroline SCOTT

The Poppy Wife : A Novel Of The Great War

"A sweeping tale of forbidden love, true loss, and the startling truth of the broken families left behind in the wake of World War I, The poppy wife is an unforgettable debut novel for fans of Jennifer Robson and Hazel Gaynor"--…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Jakes, John JAKES
by Dye, Ginny DYE

Misty Shadows Of Hope : 1870

Follows the Bregdan family as they deal with racism and violence in post-Civil War Virginia.…

Find in the catalog

Cover Image

by Doherty, P. C. DOHERTY
by Williams, Kate WILLIAM
by Hambly, Barbara HAMBLY
by Montgomery, Jess MONTGOM